Things I actually do not enjoy people commenting on

  1. How thin my hair is
  2. How torn up my legs look
  3. Whether it looks like I have lost or gained (especially the gained.)
  4. How tired I look
  5. How closed I am
  6. The assumed chaos on the walls of my room
  7. How good of a drawer or writer I am
  8. How I should live my life
  9. My mistakes

I guess it could go on. Generally, I don’t handle face to face compliments well and for anyone to realise that I am only human makes me extremely anxious.

Leave a Reply

